We have a robust Security Team and Plan. Our director can be contacted at: Security@CrossWayFamily.org

Brian & Gina Ellsworth, Youth Ministry 

Youth@CrossWayFamily.org

Sherman Boyd, Lead Pastor
Sherman@CrossWayFamily.org

Married Jessica Layne Boyd on December 30, 2005 
Father of Layne, born in 2009; in the process of adoption 
Graduate of MTSU, 2005 
Graduate of The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Louisville, Ky., 2008 
9 years experience in Next Generation Ministry  
Former military police officer & Disney World Cast Member
Hobbies: working out, reading, & studying the Bible

Allen Morell, Music Minister

Worship@CrossWayFamily.org

Beverly Conrey, Children's Ministry

Children@CrossWayFamily.org

Jim Christman, Senior Adult Pastor

Seniors@CrossWayFamily.org

Chuck Welborn, Facilities 

Building@CrossWayFamily.org

Diana Dalton, Mother's Day Out & Nursery Director

MDO@CrossWayFamily.org

Vanessa Rodriquez, Church Secretary

Vanessa@CrossWayFamily.org

Eve Davenport, Financial Secretary 

Finance@CrossWayFamily.org

Charlie Williams, Japanese Ministry   

Charlie@CrossWayFamily.org

Josh Phillips, Connections & Next Generation Pastor 

Josh@CrossWayFamily.org


Married Bridget Phillips on December 15, 2001

Father of Olivia, born in 2003, and  Bailey, born in 2004

Graduate of MTSU, 2001

Graduate of Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary in Fort Worth, TX, 2004

​Joined CrossWay in January 2017